G.W. Hellyer Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2020-2021 school year will begin with full distance learning on August 17, 2020. For the latest updates, please visit: https://www.fmsd.org/apps/pages/covid19
Español Việt Nam

Events

  • Jan 1 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 2 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 3 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 4 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 5 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 6 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 7 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 8 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 9 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 10 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 11 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 12 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 13 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 14 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 15 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 16 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 17 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 18 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 19 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 20 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 21 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 22 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 23 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 24 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 25 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 26 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 27 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 28 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 29 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 30 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 31 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 1/1/2021, 11 AM 2/23/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
Loading...