G.W. Hellyer Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2020-2021 school year will begin with full distance learning on August 17, 2020. For the latest updates, please visit: https://www.fmsd.org/apps/pages/covid19
Español Việt Nam

Events

  • Jun 1 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 2 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 3 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 4 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 5 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 6 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 7 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 8 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 9 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 10 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 11 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 12 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 13 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 14 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 15 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 16 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 17 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 18 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 19 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 20 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 21 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 22 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 23 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 24 Thu
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 25 Fri
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 26 Sat
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 27 Sun
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 28 Mon
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 29 Tue
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
  • Jun 30 Wed
    • Meal Distribution 6/1/2021, 11 AM 7/24/2021, 1 PM (725 Hellyer Ave, San Jose, CA 95111, USA)
      • Events
Loading...